LoopGOD x LA Nights

LoopGOD x LA Nights

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The LoopGOD presents: LA Nights. An entire collection of compositions inspired by the wavy R&B/Pop sounds of young legends such as: Chris Brown, Justin Bieber, and Khalid. This pack consists of multi-layered samples that include vocal chops, analog synths, radio-friendly melodies, and many more expressive elements. This is a digital download. 

*Stem Files option is available for this pack. Provides you the freedom to control the mix, volume, and arrangement of each sound within a sample. NOTE: There are particular samples that aren't multi-layered, and therefore don't have stems included.)


  • 40 Samples
  • BPM + Key Included 
  • HQ Wav Format
  • Hassle-Free Sample Clearance 
  • Compatible with all DAWs 


    Listen to Preview 


      *All samples are formatted to stereo WAV. After ordering, you'll immediately receive a download link. No plugins needed.