LoopGOD x Toronto [Vol.1]

LoopGOD x Toronto [Vol.1]

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The LoopGOD presents: Toronto [Vol.1]. Inspired by the signature OVO Sound we’ve grown to love. Over a decade ago, Drake introduced the world to a dark-emotional blend of R&B and Rap that's still influential in today's music. 

In this latest addition, we pay homage to the many talents who played a role in crafting this legendary sound; including but not limited to: Noah '40' Shebib, Boi-1da, T-Minus, Frank Dukes, and Partynextdoor. 

Each sample was curated to provide you with everything needed to produce that true Toronto vibe. -Thank me later.


  • 120 Samples
  • BPM + Key Labeled
  • HQ Wav Format
  • Hassle-Free Sample Clearance 
  • Drag & Drop
  • Compatible with all DAWs 

Listen to Preview 


    *All samples are formatted to stereo WAV. After ordering, you'll immediately receive a download link. No plugins needed. This is a digital download.